Click on any thumbnail to see larger view (if exists)
Officers
President
Thor  Tandberg
310.733.9052 Cell
rpgcgolf@gmail.com
Vice President
Luigi  Lewis
mrsalewis@yahoo.com
Treasurer
David  Ziebarth
714-362-5252 Phone
dpziebarth@gmail.com
Secretary
Bryan  Crocker
bryan.crocker@gmail.com
Directors
Director, Handicap Chairman
Fritz  Breidenbach
310.714.7580 Cell
afnpnj@gmail.com
Director, Membership Chairman
Robert  Shapiro
310-770-2230 Phone
robert@shapiros.org
Director, MGA Team Captain
Steve  Harrold
323-646-2466 Cell
sjharrold1@aol.com
Director
Edward  Ferguson
818 679-6852 Cell
fergiegolf@yahoo.com
Director, TOC Tracking
Dermot  Connell
424-200-2161 Cell
dermotconnell@yahoo.com
Director, GOTY Chairman
Jon  Simon
310-962-1884 Cell
jonsimon@gmail.com
Volunteers
Scrip Manager
Dave  Wexler
310-390-4718 Phone
davegolfwexler@gmail.com
Golf Advisor (GAC), Parliamentarian
Richard  Agay
310-279-1237 Phone
agayrich@aol.com
Vendor Relations
Devesh  Purohit
310-344-8180 Cell
devesh.purohit@wfadvisors.com
Club Historian
John  Jones
rancho@johnjones.com
Tournament Chairman
Todd  Wade
toddewade@gmail.com
Rules Chairman
Marc  Dauber
310-713-0821 Cell
mldauber@aol.com




Shop the World's Largest Golf Store - Golfsmith