Tournament of Champions Qualifiers
Last Updated: 10/14/18

The members listed below have qualified for the 2019 Tournament of Champions (TOC), which is at Ojai Valley Inn & Spa in early October (DBT).

To qualify for the Tournament of Champions, one of these conditions must be met:

1) Finish in 1st in any RPGC event.

2) Participate in a winning team competition (MGA City Title and/or SCGA Division Title) at a ratio of 50% match participation and 50% success (combination of individual and team points).  Captains of MGA/SCGA winnings teams qualify regardless of individual percentages.

3) Finish within 30 points from the top of the GOTY leaderboard by the time the TOC takes place.

If there is room, players not qualified can sign up to play - but will not be eligible for scrip or GOTY year points.  They can still play in the skins game, get a free lunch, and participate in the raffle.

Scott Pregerson 2018 Tournament of Champions
Tameem Mohammad 2018 Tournament of Champions
Joe Feldman 2018 Tournament of Champions
Tristan Crown 2018 Tournament of Champions
Peter Edwards 2018 Tournament of Champions
Gonzo Paigen 2018 Tournament of Champions

For any questions, please contact Dermot Connell.

Latest Poll
Should the 2019 TOC take place in Ojai again

Yes, let's do Soule Park & Ojai Valley again.
No, we should go somewhere else.


TaylorMade R9 Driver at Golfsmith