Tournament of Champions Qualifiers
last updated:  08/18/18  |  Total Club Page Views:2,199,810

The members listed below have qualified for the 2018 Tournament of Champions (TOC), which is at Ojai Valley Inn & Spa on Sunday, October 7th. 

To qualify for the Tournament of Champions, one of these conditions must be met:

1) Finish in 1st in any RPGC event.

2) Participate in a winning team competition (MGA City Title and/or SCGA Division Title) at a ratio of 50% match participation and 50% success (combination of individual and team points).  Captains of MGA/SCGA winnings teams qualify regardless of individual percentages.

3) Finish within 30 points from the top of the GOTY leaderboard by the time the TOC takes place.

If there is room, players not qualified can sign up to play - but will not be eligible for scrip or GOTY year points.  They can still play in the skins game, get a free lunch, and participate in the raffle.

Scott Pregerson 2017 Tournament of Champions
Jim Gisondo 2017 Tournament of Champions
Brendan Harty 2017 Tournament of Champions
Fidel Campos 2017 Tournament of Champions
Anton Reut 2017 Tournament of Champions
Gonzo Paigen 2017 Tournament of Champions
Todd Wade Rancho 11/9
Stephen Lewis Rancho 11/9
Tristan Crown Rancho 11/9
Mark Coronella Rancho 11/9
Patrick Hanley Rancho 11/18
Phil Syrett Rancho 11/18
Jimmie Shaw Rancho 11/18
Travis Andressen Rancho 11/18
Nathan Fox Rancho 12/7
Jim Gisondo Rancho 12/7
Philip Syrett Rancho 12/7
Ken Morrisey Rancho 12/7
Sean Conner Wilson 12/14
Kyle Moss Wilson 12/14
Eric Jacobsen Wilson 12/14
Robert Shapiro Wilson 12/14
Malcolm Bersohn Rancho 1/4
John Given Rancho 1/4
Fidel Campos Rancho 1/4
Jim Blank Rancho 1/4
Colby Wilson Rancho 1/14
Steven Wieber Rancho 1/14
Dave Winik Rancho 1/14
Mark Coronella Rancho 1/14
Wil LaFayette Rancho 1/14
Robert McAusland Rancho 1/14
Alman, Michael Rancho 2/4
Pistotnik, Dave Rancho 2/4
Coggins, Jeff Rancho 2/4
Ryan, Dan Rancho 2/4
Ross, Lee Rancho 2/18
Green, Evan Rancho 2/18
Rick Melniker Rancho 2/18
Joe Feldman Rancho 2/18
Travis Andresen Rancho 2/18
Christian Donahue Rancho 2/18
Robert Mojica Balboa 2/21
Daniel Samaro Balboa 2/21
Jim Bernard Balboa 2/21
Matt Floryan Balboa 2/21
Carlos Castro Rancho 3/8
Thor Tandberg Rancho 3/8
Jeff Spitz Rancho 3/8
Alim Shamji Rancho 3/8
Greg Pautsch Rancho 3/18
Tameem Mohammad Rancho 3/18
Waran Venkat Rancho 3/18
Daryl Parker Rancho 3/18
Jerry Royster Rancho 3/18
Jim Azama Rancho 3/18
Terrence Villar Rancho 3/18
Dave Ziebarth Rancho 3/18
Harmik Gharapetian Rancho 3/18
Joe Hart Rancho 3/18
Ozzy Busquets Rancho 3/18
Jon Simon Rancho 4/5
Harry Kuemmerle Rancho 4/5
Michael Hart Rancho 4/5
Nandi Vardi Harding 4/26
Nik Sawhney Harding 4/26
Kam Intarachot Rancho 5/3
Michael Altman Wilson 5/10
Michael Gaines Rancho 5/19
Adam Herzog Rancho 5/19
Frank Rosato Rancho 5/19
Roy Kim Rancho 5/19
Michael Hoy Rancho 5/19
Lawson Digby Rancho 5/19
Steven Lee Rancho 5/31
Charlie Silpasvang Rancho 5/31
Daniel Ryan Rancho 5/31
Kevin Carmony Rancho 5/31
Jason Brady Rancho 6/22
Steve Harrold 2018 Fourball Championship
Ryan Malone 2018 Fourball Championship
Terrance Villar 2018 Fourball Championship
Robert Lieb 2018 Fourball Championship
Herb Chase Rancho 7/5
David Akhavi Rancho 7/5
Ronald Lewis Rancho 7/5
Burchett, Kevin Match Play Chamionship Play In
Saltzman, Robert Match Play Chamionship Play In
Leeds, Justin Match Play Chamionship Play In
Grimasonon, Jonathan Rancho 7/14
Ferguson, Edward Rancho 7/14
Kuntomo, Aaron Rancho 7/14
Lash, Garrett Rancho 7/21
Connolly, Brian Rancho 7/21
Shindler, Michael Rancho 7/21
Wright, David Rancho 8/2
Kovner, Jacob 2018 Club Championship
McAusland, Robert 2018 Club Championship
Bonner, Jesse 2018 Club Championship

For any questions, please contact Thor Tandberg.